Summit of Caspian Sea littoral countries 2014

September 16, 2014

The 4th summit of the Caspian Sea littoral states is scheduled to be held in the Russian city of Astrakhan on 29 September 2014. Iran, Russia, Kazakhstan, the Republic of Azerbaijan and Turkmenistan are the littoral states of the Caspian Sea.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.